JESUS CHRIST


You make our day,

our life, You light

You make everything

look gloriously bright.

When it is gloomy,

You send rays of hope

when things are dark

You give us faith to cope.

You make our day,

our heart, You uplift

You give us strength

when to You we submit.

Whether it be a storm,

or waters running still

You help us to see

it is all, in Your will.

You make our day,

our soul, You raise

tis why our Lord . . .

You have our praise!

You have our gratitude!

      Psalm 146:1- 2

              KJV

“Praise ye the Lord.

Praise the Lord, O my soul.

While I live will I praise

the Lord: I will sing praises

unto my God while I have

any being.”


AAT

Leave a Reply

